Home
About Us
Featured Listings
Homes For Sale
Farms For Sale
Short Sales
Remodeling
Local Maps
Contact Us




Call Patty
502-648-1529
 

 

 


Contact Us

Best of Kentucky Hom
es
34 Commerce Dr, Suite 1A, Fisherville, KY 40023
Office: 502-902-6078

Patty Maupin, Principle Broker, Realtor, Auctioneer,
 
Phone: 502-902-6078
 Email: Patty@BestOfKyHomes.com
 Facebook: www.facebook.com/people/Patty-Maupin/1237095857

Stephanie Terrell, Office Administrative Coordinator
 
Phone: 502-902-6078
 
Email: Stephanie@BestOfKyHomes.com

Nina Gazerro, Realtor
 Phone: 502-664-8317
 Email: Nina@BestOfKyHomes.com

Josh Long, Realtor
 Phone: 502-664-9953
 Email: Josh@BestofKyHomes.com 

Stacy Carmany, Realtor

 Phone: 502-354-1863
 Email: Stacy@BestofKyHomes.com
 
Luke Penrod, Realtor
 Phone: 502-639-7271
 Email: Luke@BestofKyHomes.com
Cammi Quinton, Realtor
 Phone: 586-770-0383
 Email: Cammi@BestofKyHomes.com
Tammy Stokes, Realtor
 Phone: 502-475-0722
 Email: Tammy@BestofKyHomes.com
Andy Woodward, Realtor
 Phone: 502-422-1842
 Email: Andy@BestofKyHomes.com

 
Click on the map above for driving directions
 

 

Patty Maupin, Principle Broker, Realtor, Auctioneer
502-902-6078


Patty@BestofKentuckyHomes.com

Best of Kentucky Homes
34 Commerce Dr, Suite 1A, Fisherville, KY 40023
Office: 502
-902-6078

Best of Kentucky Homes
2494 Plum Ridge Rd, Taylorsville, KY 40071
Office: 502
-648-1529